Calendar

ATTENTION: Location Changes

The auditorium of the Old Greenbelt Theatre is now closed for an estimated four month renovation. Our Pop-up is ready to go, we are just waiting on final permitting.

In the meantime, we are screening our first-run films in the Greenbelt Community Center (Ground Floor East Suite) until further notice. Patrons can buy tickets and concessions items there.

Signs point the way from our theater to the location in the Greenbelt Community Center.

Check here regularly for updates.

GCC – GFES = Greenbelt Community Center Ground Floor East Suite (see map below calendar)
GCC – GYM = Greenbelt Community Center Gym (on the main floor of the center)

July 2019
Grid  List 
Sun Jun 30
Tue Jul 2
Wed Jul 3
Thu Jul 4
Fri Jul 5
Sat Jul 6
Sun Jul 7
Mon Jul 8
Wed Jul 10
Thu Jul 11
Fri Jul 12
Sat Jul 13
Sun Jul 14
Mon Jul 15
Wed Jul 17
Thu Jul 18
Fri Jul 19
Sat Jul 20
Sun Jul 21
Mon Jul 22
Wed Jul 24
Thu Jul 25
Fri Jul 26
Sat Jul 27
Sun Jul 28
Mon Jul 29
Wed Jul 31
Thu Aug 1
Fri Aug 2
Sat Aug 3

 Click this icon to add the event to your Google Calendar

 Click this icon to add the event to your iCalendar

OC = Open Captioned – captioned dialogue appears on screen

Q&A = Guest Speaker event or other opportunity to ask questions after the film