Calendar

Now Open!

The auditorium of the Old Greenbelt Theatre is now closed for an estimated four month renovation. In the meantime, patrons still come to the theater to buy tickets and concessions in the lobby, then will proceed next-door to enjoy our films in the Pop-up cinema next door. 

NOTE: Some of our specialty series are being held off-site. Pay attention to location listed with showtime.

April 2019
Sun Mar 31
Mon Apr 1
Tue Apr 2
Wed Apr 3
Fri Apr 5
Sat Apr 6
Sun Apr 7
Tue Apr 9
Wed Apr 10
Thu Apr 11
Fri Apr 12
Sat Apr 13
Sun Apr 14
Mon Apr 15
Tue Apr 16
Wed Apr 17
Thu Apr 18
Fri Apr 19
Sat Apr 20
Sun Apr 21
Mon Apr 22
Tue Apr 23
Wed Apr 24
Thu Apr 25
Fri Apr 26
Sat Apr 27
Sun Apr 28
Mon Apr 29
Tue Apr 30
Thu May 2
Fri May 3
Sat May 4

 Click this icon to add the event to your Google Calendar

 Click this icon to add the event to your iCalendar

OC = Open Captioned – captioned dialogue appears on screen

Q&A = Guest Speaker event or other opportunity to ask questions after the film

GCC – GFES = Greenbelt Community Center Ground Floor East Suite

GCC – GYM = Greenbelt Community Center Gym (on the main floor of the center)