Calendar

From Friday, November 8 to Thursday November 14, Parasite will be screening in the Auditorium and Harriet will be screening in the Pop-up.

From Friday, November 15 to Thursday, November 21, Harriet and Pain & Glory will be screening in the Auditorium and Parasite will be screening in the Pop-up.

December 2019
Sun Dec 1
Tue Dec 3
Wed Dec 4
Thu Dec 5
Fri Dec 6
Sat Dec 7
Sun Dec 8
Mon Dec 9
Tue Dec 10
Wed Dec 11
Thu Dec 12
Fri Dec 13
Sat Dec 14
Sun Dec 22
Mon Dec 23
Tue Dec 24
Wed Dec 25
Thu Dec 26
Fri Dec 27
Sat Dec 28
Sun Dec 29
Mon Dec 30
Tue Dec 31
Wed Jan 1
Thu Jan 2
Fri Jan 3
Sat Jan 4
Sun Jan 5
Mon Jan 6
Tue Jan 7
Wed Jan 8
Thu Jan 9
Fri Jan 10
Sat Jan 11
Sun Jan 12
Mon Jan 13
Tue Jan 14
Wed Jan 15
Thu Jan 16
Fri Jan 17
Sat Jan 18

AUD = This showtime is in The Auditorium at Old Greenbelt Theatre

POP = This showtime is in The Pop-up at Old Greenbelt Theatre

OC = Open Captioned – captioned dialogue appears on screen (click film title to see other accommodations)

Q&A = Guest Speaker event or other opportunity to ask questions after the film

 Click this icon to add the event to your Google Calendar

 Click this icon to add the event to your iCalendar