Calendar


Please pardon our dust as we digitally prepare for the renovation of our main auditorium and opening of our Pop-up cinema.
We are switching to a new online ticketing system this week for better user experience.
If you encounter any problems purchasing a ticket, please call us at 301-329-2034.

Scroll below the calendar for a video explaining the changes coming in June!

November 2018
Grid  List 
Sun Oct 28
Mon Oct 29
Wed Oct 31
Thu Nov 1
Fri Nov 2
Sat Nov 3
Sun Nov 4
Mon Nov 5
Tue Nov 6
Wed Nov 7
Thu Nov 8
Fri Nov 9
Sat Nov 10
Sun Nov 11
Mon Nov 12
Tue Nov 13
Wed Nov 14
Thu Nov 15
Fri Nov 16
Sat Nov 17
Mon Nov 19
Tue Nov 20
Wed Nov 21
Thu Nov 22
Fri Nov 23
Sat Nov 24
December 2018
Sun Nov 25
Mon Nov 26
Tue Nov 27
Wed Nov 28
Thu Nov 29
Sat Dec 1
Sun Dec 2
Mon Dec 3

 Click this icon to add the event to your Google Calendar

 Click this icon to add the event to your iCalendar

OC = Open Captioned – captioned dialogue appears on screen

Q&A = Guest Speaker event or other opportunity to ask questions after the film