Calendar

Now Open!

The auditorium of the Old Greenbelt Theatre is now closed for an estimated four month renovation. In the meantime, patrons still come to the theater to buy tickets and concessions in the lobby, then will proceed next-door to enjoy our films in the Pop-up cinema next door. 

NOTE: Some of our specialty series are being held off-site. Pay attention to location listed with showtime.

January 2019
Sun Dec 30
Mon Dec 31
Tue Jan 1
Wed Jan 2
Thu Jan 3
Fri Jan 4
Sat Jan 5
Sun Jan 6
Mon Jan 7
Tue Jan 8
Wed Jan 9
Thu Jan 10
Fri Jan 11
Sat Jan 12
Sun Jan 13
Tue Jan 15
Wed Jan 16
Thu Jan 17
Fri Jan 18
Sat Jan 19
Sun Jan 20
Mon Jan 21
Tue Jan 22
Wed Jan 23
Thu Jan 24
Fri Jan 25
Sat Jan 26
Sun Jan 27
Mon Jan 28
Tue Jan 29
Wed Jan 30
Thu Jan 31
Fri Feb 1
Sat Feb 2

 Click this icon to add the event to your Google Calendar

 Click this icon to add the event to your iCalendar

OC = Open Captioned – captioned dialogue appears on screen

Q&A = Guest Speaker event or other opportunity to ask questions after the film

GCC – GFES = Greenbelt Community Center Ground Floor East Suite

GCC – GYM = Greenbelt Community Center Gym (on the main floor of the center)